Home

Welcome to 211 Main!

 211 Main is Port Dover’s finest gastropub specializing in offering unique twists on classic favourites.  We have an extensive wine and cocktail menu as well as live musical entertainment every Saturday night.
We feature Port Dover’s best decks, with three tiers of outdoor patio offering a view of main street that should not be missed with one of our hand crafted signature cocktails.
We’re here for a good time, all the time- cheers!

Entertainment

Live Entertainment

All of our live entertainment begins at 9:00 pm unless  otherwise specified. Enjoy!

Friday June 23- Dave Winston * New to 211!

Saturday June 24- Zach Mccabe

Friday June 30- Shari and Johnny

Saturday July 1- Felicia McMinn 4:00-7:00

Sun July 2- Zach Mccabe8-11

Friday July 7- Eric Mills *new

Saturday July 8 -Mark and Scott

Friday July 14-Robin Benedict

Saturday July 15- Zach Mccabe

Friday July 21- Doug and summer

Saturday July 22- Felicia McMinn

Friday July 28- Ginger St James

Saturday July 29- The Dudes

Friday August 4-Shari and Johnny

Saturday August 5- Zach Mccabe

Sunday August 6- Mark and Scott 8-11

Friday August 11-Doug and Summer

Saturday August 12- Mark and Scott

Friday August 18-Eric Mills

Saturday August 19- The Dudes

Friday August  25-Dave Winson

Saturday August  26- Ange Hare

Friday September 1- Steve Elmo

Saturday September 2-Shari and Johnny

Friday September 3-Felicia McMinn 8:00-11:00

 

Contact

Address
211 Main Street
Port Dover, ON

T: (519) 583-3251