Entertainment

Live Entertainment

All of our live entertainment begins at 9:00 pm unless  otherwise specified. Enjoy!

Friday May 19 – Evan Champagne

Sunday May 21 at 8:00 pm: The Dudes

Friday June 2 -Nicole Coward

Sat June 3 – Robin Benedict

Friday June 9- Doug and Summer

Sat June 10-Mark and Scott

Wed June 14 -Felicia McMinn ( Felicia also plays every other Wed at 8:30)

Friday June 16- Steve Elmo

Sat June 17- Shari and Johnny

Friday June 23- Dave Winson * New to 211!

Saturday June 24- Zach Mccabe

Friday June 30- Shari and Johnny

Saturday July 1- Felicia McMinn 4:00-7:00

Sun July 2- Zach Mccabe8-11

Friday July 7- Eric Mills *new

Saturday July 8 -Mark and Scott

Friday July 14-Robin Benedict

Saturday July 15- Zach Mccabe

Friday July 21- Doug and summer

Saturday July 22- Felicia McMinn

Friday July 28- Ginger St James

Saturday July 29- The Dudes

Friday August 4-Shari and Johnny

Saturday August 5- Zach Mccabe

Sunday August 6- Mark and Scott 8-11

Friday August 11-Doug and Summer

Saturday August 12- Mark and Scott

Friday August 18-Eric Mills

Saturday August 19- The Dudes

Friday August  25-Dave Winson

Saturday August  26- Ange Hare

Friday September 1- Steve Elmo

Saturday September 2-Shari and Johnny

Friday September 3-Felicia McMinn 8:00-11:00